Vorstand

Vorstand der FWG Oberfell e.V.

1. Vorsitzender Eugen Thelen eugen.thelen@fwgoberfell.de
2. Vorsitzender Klaus Endris klaus.endris@fwgoberfell.de
Schriftführerin Christa Schneid christa.schneid@fwgoberfell.de
Kassiererin Tanja Steffes tanja.steffes@fwgoberfell.de
Beisitzerin Daniela Endris daniela.endris@fwgoberfell.de
Beisitzer Thomas Schwelle thomas.schwelle@fwgoberfell.de
Beisitzer Dennis Michel dennis.michel@fwgoberfell.de
Beisitzer Wolfgang Stürmer wolfgang.stuermer@fwgoberfell.de
Kassenprüfer Timo Uhrmacher timo.uhrmacher@fwgoberfell.de
Kassenprüfer Uwe Rath uwe.rath@fwgoberfell.de

FWG Fraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender Uwe Rath uwe.rath@fwgoberfell.de
Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzende Christa Schneid christa.schneid@fwgoberfell.de